Skip to main content

Staff at Glankler

Phone: (510) 651-1190 | Fax: (510) 651-4201

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Angela Morariu amorariu@fremont.k12.ca.us   25102 Office Administration Principal
Shanta Chawla schawla@fremont.k12.ca.us   25100 Office Administration School Secretary
Shobha Master smaster@fremont.k12.ca.us   25101 Office Administration Attendance
Diane Dooley ddooley@fremont.k12.ca.us   25109 Office Administration Program Specialist
Anjum Mujeeb amujeeb@fremont.k12.ca.us www 25002 Room 2 Administration SDC Teacher Principal Designee & Mild/Mod Teacher
Erica Nunez enunez@fremont.k12.ca.us   25023 PAT Portable PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Psychologist
Don Pacheco dpacheco@fremont.k12.ca.us   510-456-5903 PAT Portable PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Psychologist
Alyssa Chang-Lee achang-lee@fremont.k12.ca.us   25025 PAT Portable PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Psychologist
Monica Kurani mkurani@fremont.k12.ca.us   25025 PAT Portable PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Speech Therapist
Rajashri Iyengar riyengar@fremont.k12.ca.us   25024 PAT Portable PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Speech Therapist
Molly Hermiz mollyhermiz@fremont.k12.ca.us   25252 PAT Portable PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Speech Therapist
Megan Patten mpatten@fremont.k12.ca.us   25013 13 PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Speech Therapist
Jennifer Otrosina jotrosina@fremont.k12.ca.us www 25022 PAT Portable PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Teacher
Louise Isabella Gordon igordon@fremont.k12.ca.us www 25253 PAT Portable PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Teacher
Ran Li rli@fremont.k12.ca.us   12861 10 PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Nurse
Sally De Martini sdemartini@fremont.k12.ca.us   12855 10 PAT- Preschool Assessment Team Nurse
Lillian Espanola lillianespanola@fremont.k12.ca.us   25010 10 Therapist Occupational Therapist
Michelle Jay mjay@fremont.k12.ca.us   12422 10 Therapist Physical Therapist
Dawn Kershner dkershner@fremont.k12.ca.us   12422 10 Therapist Physical Therapist
Courtney Bridges clbridges@fremont.k12.ca.us www 25012 12 Therapist Speech Therapist
Paul Oliphant poliphant@fremont.k12.ca.us www 25012 12 Therapist Speech Therapist
Anitha Dasappa adasappa@fremont.k12.ca.us   25014 14 Therapist Speech Therapist
Katrina Gonzalez kgonzalez@fremont.k12.ca.us www 25014 14 Therapist Speech Therapist
Diane Murphy dmurphy@fremont.k12.ca.us   25001 1 AM SDC Teacher Mod/Severe Teacher
Lynne Claire Barr cbarr@fremont.k12.ca.us www 25002 2 PM SDC Teacher Mild/Mod Teacher
Grace Garay ggaray@fremont.k12.ca.us   25003 3 AM SDC Teacher Mod/Severe Teacher
Sandra Hughes shughes@fremont.k12.ca.us www 25003 3 PM SDC Teacher Mod/Severe Teacher
Juana Crawford juanacrawford@fremont.k12.ca.us   25004 4 SDC Teacher Intensive Instruction Teacher
Camille Michaud cmichaud@fremont.k12.ca.us www 25005 5 SDC Teacher Intensive Instruction Teacher
Rosie Ramirez rramirez@fremont.k12.ca.us   25031 Portable P1 SDC Teacher Intensive Instruction Teacher
Carol Ghinazzi cghinazzi@fremont.k12.ca.us www 25032 Portable P2 SDC Teacher Intensive Instruction Teacher
Brittnee Walsh bwalsh@fremont.k12.ca.us   25007 Portable P3 AM SDC Teacher II-Transition Teacher
Surisa Abraham sabraham@fremont.k12.ca.us   25107 Portable P3 PM SDC Teacher Mod/Severe Teacher
Lisa Hillman lhillman@fremont.k12.ca.us www 25035 MUR Itinerant Teacher Playgroup Teacher
Hillary Wilson hwilson@fremont.k12.ca.us   22004 Blacow 4 AM SDC Teacher Mod/Severe Teacher
Erica Metz emetz@fremont.k12.ca.us   22004 Blacow 4 PM SDC Teacher II-Transition Teacher
Vandna Aggarwal vaggarwal@fremont.k12.ca.us   22005 Blacow 5 SDC Teacher Intensive Instruction Teacher
Mingxia Sheng msheng@fremont.k12.ca.us   22006 Blacow 6 AM SDC Teacher II-Transition Teacher
Wanda Fields wfields@fremont.k12.ca.us   22006 Blacow 6 PM SDC Teacher Mild/Mod Teacher
Reja Alzaghari ralzaghari@fremont.k12.ca.us   22008 Blacow 8 SDC Teacher Intensive Instruction Teacher
Jaclyn Tom jtom@fremont.k12.ca.us   22502 Blacow 30 AM SDC Teacher Inclusion Teacher
Sachiko Kondo skondo@fremont.k12.ca.us   22502 Blacow 30 PM SDC Teacher Inclusion Teacher
Natasha Khan nkhan@fremont.k12.ca.us   22035 Blacow 35 Itinerant Teacher Playgroup Teacher
Dee Macedo dmacedo@fremont.k12.ca.us   25020 Portable P4 ARC- Autism Resource Center Co-ordinator
Cynthia Rodriguez crodriguez@fremont.k12.ca.us   25100   Custodian Daytime Custodian
Maria Yusi myusi@fremont.k12.ca.us   25100   Custodian Evening Custodian